Oklahoma & National Extension Associations of Family and Consumer Sciences


OEAFCS Membership is maintained yearly through the submission of yearly dues for membership at the District, State and National level and as outlined by the constitution and standing rules.  Those interested in membership should contact their  OEAFCS District Director or OCES District Program Specialist for contact information.

 Life Members List

 Due to their extensive involvement and support for OEAFCS the following are Honorary Members of the organization.

OEAFCS Honorary Members (1996)

Clara B. Amey                                  Gladys T. Logue

Mollie Belle Austin                          Geraldine Mayes

Edna Mae Baker                              Pat McCauley

Bessie L. Blackwell                        Agnes Medders

Dorothy G. Blackwell                       Martha Mote

Betty Jean Brannan                         Evelyn R. Nantz

Aline Brigham                                   Marguerite Padgett

Flossie C. Brittain                            Wilma Ruth Wendt Patillo

Inez Bruner                                        Louise Perkinson

Cleo S. Bryan                                    Marguerite Perry

Donna Cadwalader                         Virginia Price

Charlotte Carter                                Bettie L. Qualls

June Cash                                         Grace Reynolds

Lucille A. Clark                                  Loretha Roper

Margaret Collins                               Anna Lee Rouk

Margaret J. Cramton                        Johnnie Russell

Betty W. Dahms                                Mary Sue Sanders

Agnes Deck                                       Wilda L. Schaefer

Dorothy Doakes                                Nettie Sitz

Hattie M. Dugone                              Mary Skelly

Mary Jean Easterling                       Edith E. Smith

Maudie T. Firebaugh                        Ladora C. Smith

Margaret E. Fitch                               Juanita Stevens

Evelyn M. Garrett                               Gladyes Stiles

Janet Gibson                                     Zen E. Stinchcomb

Frances R. Henderson                    Mary Lou Swander

Nadine Holder                                   Vera Taylor

Gerrude Hove                                    Jeffie Thompson

Betty Inman                                        Virginia H. Walker

Violet Keen                                         Martha Waters

Clara J. Kelley                                    Myra Whitehead

Ruth King                                            Flora Wingo

Ora Lee Kirk                                       Ruth Winter

Trease Layton                                    Carole S. Wood

Darlene Leach                                   Reba Wooley

Laurabell Lemon                              Jane Yeates


Document Actions